Check out our open events, or

Sign up to become a BAP Blogger
[NEW EVENT] Rock Legend by Tara Leigh Blog Tour

[NEW EVENT] Rock Legend by Tara Leigh Blog Tour

Title: Rock Legend Author: Tara Leigh Event Date: July 17th - 21st Genre: Rocker Romance/Contemporary Romance SYNOPSIS: I’m no Prince Charming. Most people know me as the drummer for Nothing but Trouble. Depending who you ask, I’m also a playboy, a loner, the life of...

read more
[NEW EVENT] Rock Legend by Tara Leigh Preorder Blitz

[NEW EVENT] Rock Legend by Tara Leigh Preorder Blitz

Title: Rock Legend Author: Tara Leigh Event Date: June 28th Genre: Rocker Romance/Contemporary Romance SYNOPSIS: I’m no Prince Charming. Most people know me as the drummer for Nothing but Trouble. Depending who you ask, I’m also a playboy, a loner, the life of the...

read more
[NEW EVENT] Still Life by Isobel Hart Preorder Blitz

[NEW EVENT] Still Life by Isobel Hart Preorder Blitz

Title: Stil Life Author: Isobel Hart Genre: Sci-Fi Romance Event Date: May 14th Blurb: A woman must discover the meaning behind a new virus affecting men before there are too many infected for them to be stopped. When Samantha Davis and her boyfriend are involved in...

read more
[NEW EVENT] Her Hollywood Boyfriend by KR Grace Blog Tour

[NEW EVENT] Her Hollywood Boyfriend by KR Grace Blog Tour

Title: Her Hollywood Boyfriend Author: KR Grace Event Dates: May 4th (release day) to May 8th Genre: New Adult/Romantic Comedy/Contemporary SYNOPSIS: Macey Greere was the girl who fell in love with her book boyfriend. Now she is the girl who was dumped on national...

read more
[NEW EVENT] Still Life by Isobel Hart Blog Tour

[NEW EVENT] Still Life by Isobel Hart Blog Tour

Title: Stil Life Author: Isobel Hart Genre: Sci-Fi Romance Event Date: May 28th - June 1st Blurb: A woman must discover the meaning behind a new virus affecting men before there are too many infected for them to be stopped. When Samantha Davis and her boyfriend are...

read more
#CoverReveal Royally Pucked By Pippa Grant

#CoverReveal Royally Pucked By Pippa Grant

Title: Royally Pucked Author: Pippa Grant Genre: Romantic Comedy Release Date: April 6, 2018 Cover Designer: Lori Jackson Designs Hosted by: Buoni Amici Press, LLC. A hockey-playing prince, a most improper lady, and one accidental pregnancy… When you’re an heir so...

read more
#SaleBlitz Hot Vol. 1 By Lynn Raye Harris

#SaleBlitz Hot Vol. 1 By Lynn Raye Harris

Title: Hot Vol. 1 Author: Lynn Raye Harris Genre: Romantic Suspense Release Date: March 24, 2014 Cover Designer: Croco Designs Hosted by: Buoni Amici Press, LLC. Collect the first three stories in the Hostile Operations Team military romance series! 600+ pages of...

read more
Text Me, Baby!

Text Me, Baby!

Want an alternative way of getting notified of new releases? Sick of a million emails clogging up your inbox? We have the solution! Just text NEWRELEASES to 33222 (US only right now) and you'll be set!  Join the Giveaway and...

read more
#ReleaseBlitz Quake By Tracey Alvarez

#ReleaseBlitz Quake By Tracey Alvarez

Title: Quake Author: Tracey Alverez Genre: Romantic Suspense Release Date: March 9, 2018 Cover Designer: Book Covers By Design Hosted by: Buoni Amici Press, LLC. He'll shake her foundations… Ana Grace is living a single mother's worst nightmare. Separated from her two...

read more
#BlogTour Crossing the Goal Line by Kim Findlay

#BlogTour Crossing the Goal Line by Kim Findlay

Title: Crossing the Goal Line Author: Kim Findlay Genre: Romance - Contemporary, Harlequin, Heartwarming Release Date: March 1, 2018 Cover Designer: Harlequin Hosted by: Buoni Amici Press, LLC. Icebreaker or endgame? Can two devoted athletes make room in their lives...

read more
#ReleaseBlitz Guardian (Prison Planet Book 1) By Emmy Chandler

#ReleaseBlitz Guardian (Prison Planet Book 1) By Emmy Chandler

Title: Guardian (Prison Planet Book 1) Author: Emmy Chandler Genre: Sci-Fi Romance Release Date: March 1, 2018 Hosted by: Buoni Amici Press, LLC. “Choose wisely. Then keep your head down and do what you’re told. Time will pass, and we’ll be back for you.” Audra...

read more
#CoverReveal Secret Gold By Maegan Cook

#CoverReveal Secret Gold By Maegan Cook

Title: Secret Gold Author: Maegan Cook Genre: Young Adult Cover Designer: Alice Bessoni Release Date: April 7, 2018 Hosted by: Buoni Amici Press, LLC. In a world where magic is the lifeblood of society and the fantastic is just as accessible as modern technology,...

read more
#CoverReveal Cock Blocked By Sabrina Monet

#CoverReveal Cock Blocked By Sabrina Monet

Title: Cock Blocked Author: Sabrina Monet Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: March 25, 2018 Cover Designer: Comar Covers Hosted by: Buoni Amici Press, LLC. An uninvited ex-girlfriend; an overly flirtatious competitor; a completely untenable work situation…How...

read more
#BlogTour Rock King By Tara Leigh

#BlogTour Rock King By Tara Leigh

Title: Rock King (Nothing But Trouble, Book 1) Author: Tara Leigh Genre: Contemporary Romance / Rockstar Romance Release Date: February 20, 2018 Cover Designer: Forever Romance Hosted by: Buoni Amici Press, LLC. Fans of Kristen Callihan and Kylie Scott will scream for...

read more
#ReleaseBlitz Rock King By Tara Leigh

#ReleaseBlitz Rock King By Tara Leigh

Title: Rock King (Nothing But Trouble, Book 1) Author: Tara Leigh Genre: Contemporary Romance / Rockstar Romance Release Date: February 20, 2018 Cover Designer: Forever Romance Hosted by: Buoni Amici Press, LLC. Fans of Kristen Callihan and Kylie Scott will scream for...

read more
#ReleaseTour Enthrall Climax By Vanessa Fewings

#ReleaseTour Enthrall Climax By Vanessa Fewings

Title: Enthrall Climax Author: Vanessa Fewings Genre: Erotic Romance Release Date: February 12, 2018 Cover Designer: Drue Hoffman at Buoni Amici Press Hosted by: Buoni Amici Press, LLC. The strikingly dominant Cameron Cole and his beloved Mia Lauren return for the...

read more

Tour Host

advertisement

Master List

advertisement

Review on Netgalley

advertisement

The BAP Advance Team

advertisement

Grab the BAP Button

Buoni Amici Press, LLC