Check out our open events, or

Sign up to become a BAP Blogger

#CoverReveal Rock Legend By Tara Leigh

  Title: Rock King (Nothing But Trouble, Book 2) Author: Tara Leigh Genre: Contemporary Romance / Rockstar Romance Release Date: July 17, 2018 Cover Designer: Forever Romance Hosted by: Buoni Amici Press, LLC. I’m no Prince Charming. Most people know me as the drummer...

#BlogTour Reflection By Jessica Roberts

Title: Reflection Author: Jessica Roberts Genre: YA Romance Release Date: March 20, 2018 Cover Designer: Abe Day Hosted by: Buoni Amici Press, LLC. Bright, spunky Heather Robbins has escaped her small hometown and is anxiously beginning her freshman year of college....

#AudioBookReleaseBlitz Enthrall Climax By Vanessa Fewings

Title: Enthrall Climax Author: Vanessa Fewings Genre: Erotic Romance Release Date: February 12, 2018 Cover Designer: Drue Hoffman at Buoni Amici Press Hosted by: Buoni Amici Press, LLC. The strikingly dominant Cameron Cole and his beloved Mia Lauren return for the...

#CoverReveal Royally Pucked By Pippa Grant

Title: Royally Pucked Author: Pippa Grant Genre: Romantic Comedy Release Date: April 6, 2018 Cover Designer: Lori Jackson Designs Hosted by: Buoni Amici Press, LLC. A hockey-playing prince, a most improper lady, and one accidental pregnancy… When you’re an heir so...

#SaleBlitz Hot Vol. 1 By Lynn Raye Harris

Title: Hot Vol. 1 Author: Lynn Raye Harris Genre: Romantic Suspense Release Date: March 24, 2014 Cover Designer: Croco Designs Hosted by: Buoni Amici Press, LLC. Collect the first three stories in the Hostile Operations Team military romance series! 600+ pages of...

Text Me, Baby!

Want an alternative way of getting notified of new releases? Sick of a million emails clogging up your inbox? We have the solution! Just text NEWRELEASES to 33222 (US only right now) and you'll be set!  Join the Giveaway and...

#ReleaseBlitz Quake By Tracey Alvarez

Title: Quake Author: Tracey Alverez Genre: Romantic Suspense Release Date: March 9, 2018 Cover Designer: Book Covers By Design Hosted by: Buoni Amici Press, LLC. He'll shake her foundations… Ana Grace is living a single mother's worst nightmare. Separated from her two...

#BlogTour Crossing the Goal Line by Kim Findlay

Title: Crossing the Goal Line Author: Kim Findlay Genre: Romance - Contemporary, Harlequin, Heartwarming Release Date: March 1, 2018 Cover Designer: Harlequin Hosted by: Buoni Amici Press, LLC. Icebreaker or endgame? Can two devoted athletes make room in their lives...

#ReleaseBlitz Guardian (Prison Planet Book 1) By Emmy Chandler

Title: Guardian (Prison Planet Book 1) Author: Emmy Chandler Genre: Sci-Fi Romance Release Date: March 1, 2018 Hosted by: Buoni Amici Press, LLC. “Choose wisely. Then keep your head down and do what you’re told. Time will pass, and we’ll be back for you.” Audra...

#CoverReveal Secret Gold By Maegan Cook

Title: Secret Gold Author: Maegan Cook Genre: Young Adult Cover Designer: Alice Bessoni Release Date: April 7, 2018 Hosted by: Buoni Amici Press, LLC. In a world where magic is the lifeblood of society and the fantastic is just as accessible as modern technology,...

#CoverReveal Cock Blocked By Sabrina Monet

Title: Cock Blocked Author: Sabrina Monet Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: March 25, 2018 Cover Designer: Comar Covers Hosted by: Buoni Amici Press, LLC. An uninvited ex-girlfriend; an overly flirtatious competitor; a completely untenable work situation…How...

#BlogTour Rock King By Tara Leigh

Title: Rock King (Nothing But Trouble, Book 1) Author: Tara Leigh Genre: Contemporary Romance / Rockstar Romance Release Date: February 20, 2018 Cover Designer: Forever Romance Hosted by: Buoni Amici Press, LLC. Fans of Kristen Callihan and Kylie Scott will scream for...

#ReleaseBlitz Rock King By Tara Leigh

Title: Rock King (Nothing But Trouble, Book 1) Author: Tara Leigh Genre: Contemporary Romance / Rockstar Romance Release Date: February 20, 2018 Cover Designer: Forever Romance Hosted by: Buoni Amici Press, LLC. Fans of Kristen Callihan and Kylie Scott will scream for...

#ReleaseTour Enthrall Climax By Vanessa Fewings

Title: Enthrall Climax Author: Vanessa Fewings Genre: Erotic Romance Release Date: February 12, 2018 Cover Designer: Drue Hoffman at Buoni Amici Press Hosted by: Buoni Amici Press, LLC. The strikingly dominant Cameron Cole and his beloved Mia Lauren return for the...

Want to win a $250 Delta Gift Card? Click to find out how!

Debut author Sabrina Monet is giving away a $250 Delta card! Like for real! Go away on her! Just click the link below and follow the directions on her website to enter. Be sure to look out for her debut novel Cock Blocked coming in March! ♥ ♥ ♥ Click here to go to...

#PreOrderBlitz Rock King (A Nothing But Trouble Novel) By Tara Leigh

Title: Rock King (Nothing But Trouble, Book 1) Author: Tara Leigh Genre: Contemporary Romance / Rockstar Romance Release Date: February 20, 2018 Cover Designer: Forever Romance Hosted by: Buoni Amici Press, LLC. Fans of Kristen Callihan and Kylie Scott will scream for...

The Pilot & the Puck-Up by Pippa Grant Cover Reveal

Title: The Pilot and the Puck-Up Author: Pippa Grant Genre: Romantic Comedy Release Date: February 16, 2017 Cover Designer:Lori Jackson Designs Hosted by: Buoni Amici Press, LLC. He’s the biggest, baddest, most spider-fearing motherpucker on the ice… When you’re named...

#BookBlitz Saturdays at Sweeney’s By Ashley Farley

          Title: Saturdays at Sweeney's (Sweeney Sisters #5) Author: Ashley Farley Genre: Womens Fiction Release Date: January 16, 2018 Cover Designer: Damonza Hosted by: Buoni Amici Press, LLC. Members of the Sweeney family, young and old, chart their courses for the...

#ReleaseBlitz Searching For Gertrude By D.E. Haggerty

            Title: Searching For Gertrude Author: D.E. Haggerty Genre: Historical Fiction/ Historical Romance Release Date: January 22, 2018 Cover Designer: Jeroen E. Spaan Hosted by: Buoni Amici Press, LLC. While growing up in Germany in the 1930s, Rudolf falls in...

#PreOrderBlitz Enthrall Climax By Vanessa Fewings

Title: Enthrall Climax Author: Vanessa Fewings Genre: Erotic Romance Release Date: February 5, 2018 Cover Designer: Drue Hoffman at Buoni Amici Press Hosted by: Buoni Amici Press, LLC. The strikingly dominant Cameron Cole and his beloved Mia Lauren return for the...

#SalesBlitz Pretty Instinct By S.E. Hall

Title: Pretty Instinct ( A Finally Found Novel) Author: S.E. Hall Genre: Contemporary Romance Hosted by: Buoni Amici Press, LLC. “If opposites attract, then I am nothing. Because you, you are everything.” There’s no easy road traveled to such an intense sentiment, one...

Tour Host

advertisement

Master List

advertisement

Review on Netgalley

advertisement

The BAP Advance Team

advertisement

Grab the BAP Button

Buoni Amici Press, LLC